Meet the Team

The WisetekMarket sales team are available to answer any questions you may have. Email salesinfo@wisetek.net or call +353 21 455 6920.
 
John Crowley
Head of ITAD
johncr@wisetek.net
 
                                                             

 
 
 
Ed Wooten
US ITAD Sales Director
edw@wisetek.net

        

Roland Vachet Remarketing Sales Manager Wisetek
 
 
 
 
 
 
Roland Vachet
Remarketing Sales Manager
rolandv@wisetek.net
 
 
Terri Doyle
Sales Executive
terrid@wisetek.net
 
 
Tony Sloane Sales Executive Wisetek
 
Tony Sloane
Sales Executive
tonys@wisetek.net
 
 
Grace Spillane Sales Executive Wisetek
 
Grace Spillane
Sales Executive
graces@wisetek.net
 
 
Anna Chalupinska Kopiec Wisetek Sales Administrator
 
Anna Chalupinska Kopiec
Sales Administrator
annac@wisetek.net
 
 
Anna Starostina Wisetek WisetekMarket
 
Anna Starostina
Sales Administrator
annas@wisetek.net
 
 
Mark Fay Sales Graduate Wisetek WisetekMarket
 
Mark Fay
Sales Graduate
markfa@wisetek.net